Skip to content

AUBREY | 14 Days New

June 19, 2012

Miss Aubrey is special in so many ways! Her Mommy and Daddy have been waiting for her for such a long time and now that she is here, she is sharing her sweetness with the rest of us! 🙂

Aubrey happens to be my very first newborn model. She was perfect during the entire shoot and has really set the bar high for future newborn baby models! 🙂 Here are just a few images from my afternoon with this little angel.

Thank you to Aubrey and her Mommy for allowing me to share in these special moments!

Cheers! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Dana Lewis permalink
    June 21, 2012 2:12 am

    Beautiful Photography, I know it helps to have such a sweet precious baby to shoot. She is my great niece and we have all been waiting so long for her and man was she ever worth the wait. 🙂

    • behindalensphotos permalink*
      June 21, 2012 2:40 am

      Miss Aubrey definitely made my job easy! 🙂 She is SO precious! I enjoyed her so much and I know she is incredibly loved by all of her family! Thanks for your sweet words!

  2. Sue Dunham :) permalink
    July 30, 2012 10:10 pm

    just looking at these…again & some of your other photos ! I have said it before and
    I will say it again you really have a knack for capturing great pics!!

    • Leah permalink*
      July 30, 2012 10:30 pm

      Thank you so much Sue! 🙂 I really feel lucky to be able to do what I love for a living!

Leave a Reply

