Skip to content

Sarah, Ryan, Cameron & Addison

August 20, 2010

This family is picture perfect. They are beautiful in every single way!  They are adorable, they’re fun, and they’re also sweet as can be! I met this awesome  family through our church and had to contain my excitement when they asked me to take pictures for them. You’ll know what I’m talking about when you see their photos. I had a hard time picking favourites!

Starting off with a favourite…

Sarah…you are such a pretty Mommy!!

It’s obvious that Addison LOVES her Daddy!

More Daddy! More! 🙂

Ryan and Cameron are golfing buddies! 🙂

What makes this next one even cuter is that Cameron posed himself like this! 🙂

Yep….they’re ADORABLE!

Another favourite. Aren’t they sweet?!!

Can you believe this beautiful couple had not had their picture taken together in like 10 years?! I hope they realize that the camera LOVES them and they should have more pictures taken of the two of them!!

TICKLE FIGHT! 🙂

This was my last U.S. photo shoot since my husband and I are moving to Switzerland. I couldn’t have asked for a better day or a sweeter family for my final shoot. But no worries, I’ll still be sharing photos from overseas! 🙂

Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

