Skip to content

Dickinson Family | Lifestyle

December 9, 2009

I would like to introduce to you Sherry and Stella, an amazing mother and daughter duo! I spent the afternoon with the two of them at their home and did my best to capture the special  relationship that they share with each other. I enjoyed every moment with them and hope you enjoy these photos…

I LOVED their tree! So full of fun decorations!

Yes, she is that cute in real life! 🙂

Look at those GORGEOUS dark eyes!

Stella called this dress her “princess dress” so I asked her to give me a princess smile…gotta love it! 🙂

This one is my favourite! Candid moments make for the best shots! 🙂

Thank you for inviting me into your home and letting me share some laughs and smiles with you! It was so memorable!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sherry Dickinson permalink
    December 9, 2009 11:03 am

    Leah, You did a wonderful job! I LOVE THEM! You captured exactly what I wanted. Thank you so very much!

  2. Dana J permalink
    December 9, 2009 2:31 pm

    Great pics (as always) Leah! I love Stella’s princess dress and princess smile!

  3. Sandie permalink
    December 12, 2009 3:49 pm

    Leah, I am Stella’s Nana. You did a great job on all the pictures. The whole family loves them. You are a very talented young lady. Thank you very much. God Bless You! Nana Sandie

Leave a comment